Tuesday, February 19, 2008

JIBS Committee - new members

There have been some changes to the JIBS Committee following the AGM in November 2007.

Here is a list of the current committee members:

Sue Cumberpatch (Chair)
Roger Hines (Vice Chair)
Ian Mayfield (Treasurer)
Liz Stevenson (Secretary)
Joan Bird (Membership Officer)
Leo Appleton (FE issues)
Fiona Bowtell (Marketing and Publicity Officer)
Mark Clowes
June Hedges
Maureen Richardson
Chris Roberts (Web Officer)
Adrian Smith
John Smith
Malcolm Taggart
Marion Tattersall

No comments: